• Pravah (Gujarat)
  • Pravah (Gujarat)
  • Pravah (Gujarat)
  • Pravah (Gujarat)
  • Pravah (Gujarat)

The Organisation - Board of Trusties

Article Index
The Organisation
Board of Trusties
Executive Committee
Sankalan Samiti
All Pages

Board of Trustees

Pravah Board of Trustees is the source of Pravah’s ideology, values and policies. Pravah Board of Trustees play the role of guiding star in the policy making. Generally, meeting of the Board of Trustees is held once in a year, but if required by Pravah, Board of Trustees can meet more than once.


Members of Board of Trustees

No. Name Designation
1. Shri Rajendrabhai Jayswal Chairperson
2 Shri Nafisaben Barot Founder Member
3 Shri Sudarshanbhai Iyengar Founder Member
4 Shri Apoorvabhai Oza Founder Member
5 Shri Indiraben Hirve Founder Member
6 Shri Devuben Pandya Founder Member
7 Shri Lallubhai Desai Founder Member
8 Shri Krupaben Dholakia  Member
9 Shri Shilpaben Vasavada  Member

















To improve access to safe drinking water and sanitation facilities in 5000 villages and 10 small towns by facilitating, strengthening and demonstrating alternative approaches to community managed rural and urban water and sanitation management systems.
The objective is to contribute to achieving MDG 7 by 2015.


To initiate a movement in Gujarat for ensuring safe, adequate and sustainable water supply for drinking and other domestic purposes to all and effective sanitation facilities through out the year.

Pravah Photos

Join Pravah

Pravah welcomes individuals and organisation working towards the goals of Pravah to join hands. For membership inquiry, kindly contact us

Your Opinion


Video Gallery

Audio Gallery

Pravah on the Map

Go to top